/kohyaoyai/fullmoon-sensation/

  • Reservation

  • Check in:
    Check in:
    Check out:
    Check out:
Find Rooms
MG_0393

Fullmoon Sensation

 

เมนูfullMoon_A32

 

Date
Event
6th September (Fri)Half Moon Exclusive
13th September (Fri)Full Moon Sensation
21st September (Sat)Half Moon Exclusive
28th September (Sat)Black Moon Elegant
6th October (Sun)Half Moon Exclusive
13th October (Sun)Full Moon Sensation
21th October (Mon)Half Moon Exclusive
27th October (Sun)Black Moon Elegant
4th November (Mon)Half Moon Exclusive
11th November (Mon)Full Moon Sensation
19th November (Tue)Half Moon Exclusive
26th November (Tue)Black Moon Elegant
4th December (Wed)Half Moon Exclusive
11th December (Wed)Full Moon Sensation
19th December (Thu)Half Moon Exclusive
25th December (Wed)Black Moon Elegant